UCSB Announces Winners of 2020 University Awards

Congratulations to three graduating seniors, Jeike Adrian Mathilde Meijer, Taylor Colette Jackson and Tiana E. Curry, who were awarded the top three university awards offered at UCSB, including the Storke award. A handful of other winners were also announced at a virtual university awards ceremony that was held on June 7. All of these students have been awarded for their accomplished scholarship, incredible service to the university and community and many more outstanding achievements!

Read more about the winners and their rewards here or the link down below.